Auckland Central Office

OUR OFFICES

Auckland Central Mortgage Brokers

Based in Te Atatu Peninsula, our Auckland head office boasts a team of expert financial advisers and mortgage brokers. Our friendly team ensure you get the right advice and right results, every time.

web-member-icon-13/1 Rhone Ave
Te Atatu Peninsula
Auckland, 0610

call(09) 834 8682

fax(09) 834 7392

emailPO Box 45053
Te Atatu
Waitakere, 0651

clockMon – Fri 8:30am – 5:00pm
Sat – Sun CLOSED

David Windler

Director
"A home loan is likely to be the biggest personal finance decision people make and it can be daunting. We help people make the right choice, take the stress out, and deliver great outcomes."
021 796 034
david@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View David's full profile

Jenny Campbell

Director and CEO
"We believe it is a privilege to help Kiwis achieve their home ownership dreams, and we work hard to ensure that fellow New Zealanders get the best possible experience and outcome."
021 622 884
jenny.campbell@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Jenny's full profile

Colin Hill

REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISER
"I use my experience to find the best solution to suit my clients’ needs. I take the stress out and make it easy."
027 643 5454
colin@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Colin's full profile

Jessica Pronk

REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISER
"My biggest strength is working with people. It’s about sitting down with customers and listening to their goals to understand everything they want to do."
021 537 701
jessica@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Jessica's full profile

Rohit Rup

REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISER
"It’s easy to go the extra mile for your clients when you love what you do."
021 258 0258
rohit@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Rohit's full profile

Sally Eustace

REGISTERED FINANCIAL ADVISER
"As a property investor I know how important it is to have the right funding solution available on time to make the purchase happen."
027 579 5033
sally@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Sally's full profile

Kirsty Jordan

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER
"I ensure each step of the process is dealt with promptly and efficiently."
09 8348682
kirsty@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Kirsty's full profile

Neil Carrie

Relationship manager
"I have a high level of attention to detail that will help us get it right the first time and influence positive outcomes."
021 704016
Neil.carrie@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Neil's full profile

Tenzin Choedon

Registered Financial Adviser
"I enjoy helping people. I am a great listener and can wrap my head around complex situations to get the best outcome for my clients."
021404006
tenzin.choedon@mortgagesupply.co.nz
View Tenzin's full profile

Want to be kept up to date with the latest news?

Sign up to our newsletters.